Ingeniería

César Navas

Ingeniero
CEO
cnavas@groupg4.com

Joan Olivella

Ingeniero
Director técnico
jolivella@groupg4.com

Andrea Stuyck

Delineante – Arquitecto BIM
Technical assistant
astuyck@groupg4.com

David López

Ingeniero de la edificación
Assistant engineer
dlopez@groupg4.com

David Pascual

Delineante
Technical assistant
delineacion@groupg4.com

David Rodríguez

Ingeniero de la edificación
Project leader
drodriguez@groupg4.com

Diana Mesonero

Interiorista
Technical assistant
dmesonero@groupg4.com

Doménica Torres

Ingeniera de la edificación
Project Leader
dtorres@groupg4.com

Judit Esteban

Ingeniera de la edificación
Assistant engineer
jesteban@groupg4.com

Leonardo Vergel

Arquitecto
Project leader
lvergel@groupg4.com

Mikel Vizcay

Ingeniero
Assistant engineer
mvizcay@groupg4.com

Pol Llorens

Ingeniero interino
Technical assistant
pllorens@groupg4.com

Rosa Duran

Interiorista
Technical assistant
rduran@groupg4.com