Arquitectura

Ernest Boronat

Arquitecto
G4 Socio
eboronat@groupg4.com

Ferran Tortosa

Arquitecto
G4 Socio
ftortosa@groupg4.com

Fabio Caporali

Arquitecto
Director Italia
fcaporali@groupg4.com

Carles Triay

Arquitecto
Director General
ctriay@groupg4.com

Xavier Jordà

Arquitecto
Director técnico
xjorda@groupg4.com

Alejandra Moreno

Arquitecta
Team Leader
amoreno@groupg4.com

Anna Clara Giordano

Arquitecta
Team Leader
agiordano@groupg4.com

Carla Rossich

Arquitecta
Team Leader
crossich@groupg4.com

Carlos del Río

Arquitecto
Team Leader
cdelrio@groupg4.com

Enric Dulsat

Arquitecto
Team Leader
edulsat@groupg4.com

Giuseppe Pizzulli

Arquitecto
Team Leader
gpizzulli@groupg4.com

Javier Lluch

Arquitecto técnico
Team Leader
jlluch@groupg4.com

Jesús Hoya

Arquitecto
Team Leader
jhoya@groupg4.com

Marc Manubens

Arquitecto
Team Leader
mmanubens@groupg4.com

Miquel Roldán

Arquitecto
Team Leader
mroldan@groupg4.com

Nada El Fassi

Arquitecta
Team Leader
nelfassi@groupg4.com

Roger Llorens

Arquitecto
Team Leader
rllorens@groupg4.com

Simone Orso

Arquitecto
Team Leader
sorso@groupg4.com

Agustín Giménez

Deliniante
Technical assistant
agimenez@groupg4.com

Aina Tapias

Arquitecta
Project Leader
atapias@groupg4.com

Aleix Álvarez

Arquitecto
Project Leader
aalvarez@groupg4.com>

Alicia Camanes

Arquitecta
Project Leader
acamanes@groupg4.com

Ana Carril

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
acarril@groupg4.com

Andrea Marchesin

Arquitecto
Assistant architect
amarchesin@groupg4.com

Ariadna Heyd

Arquitecta
Project Leader
aheyd@groupg4.com

Arnau Aixalà

Arquitecto
Assistant architect
aaixala@groupg4.com

Carlos Domenech

Arquitecto
Project  Leader
cdomenech@groupg4.com

Carolina Denegri

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
cdenegri@groupg4.com

Claudia Battistelli

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
cbatistelli@groupg4.com

Claudia Escrivà

Arquitecta
Project Leader
cescriva@groupg4.com

Claudia Pérez

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
cperez@groupg4.com

Clara Kellner

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
ckellner@groupg4.com

Chu Chen

Arquitecta
Architect
cchen@groupg4.com

Daniel Bucko

Arquitecto
Project Leader
dbucko@groupg4.com

Dulce Orfila

Administrativa
Accounting manager
dorfila@groupg4.com

Elia Martínez

Arquitecta
Project Leader
emartinez@groupg4.com

Esther Rodríguez

Interiorista
Assistant architect
erodriguez@groupg4.com

Fabian Saturno

Arquitecto
Assistant architect
fsaturno@groupg4.com

Federica Matucci

Arquitecta
Project Leader
fmattucci@groupg4.com

Fernando López

Arquitecto
Assistant architect
flopez@groupg4.com

Francisco Melón

Arquitecto
Project Leader
fmelon@groupg4.com

Guillem March

Arquitecte
Architect
gmarch@groupg4.com

Helena Font

Arquitecta
Architect
hfont@groupg4.com

Henry Puryer

Arquitecte
Project Leader
hpuryer@groupg4.com

Isabella Forestieri

Arquitecta
Architect
iforestieri@groupg4.com

Iván Aguilera

Interiorista
Technical assistant
iaguilera@groupg4.com

Javier Ayma

Arquitecto
Project Leader
jayma@groupg4.com

Jordi Mor

Arquitecto
Assistant architect
jmor@groupg4.com

Judit Almeda

Interiorista
Assistant architect
jalmeda@groupg4.com

Laia Salse

Arquitecta
Project Leader
lsalse@groupg4.com

Laura Carrillo

Delineante
Arquitecta tècnica
lcarrillo@groupg4.com

Madeline Salca

Arquitecta
Project leader
msalca@groupg4.com

Marc Recio

Arquitecto
Assistant architect
mrecio@groupg4.com

Nuria Miró

Interiorista
Project Leader
nmiro@groupg4.com

Pau Serrano

Delineante
Technical assistant
pserrano@groupg4.com

Paula Labayen

Arquitecta técnica
Project Leader
plabayen@groupg4.com

Paula Olagorta

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
polagorta@groupg4.com

Pauline Vassal

Arquitecta
Project Leader
pvassal@groupg4.com

Raquel Royo

Arquitecta
Project Leader
rroyo@groupg4.com

Romina Pernas

Arquitecta
Project Leader
rpernas@groupg4.com

Rosario Álvarez

Interiorista
Technical assistant
ralvarez@groupg4.com

Sergio García

Arquitecto
Project Leader
sgarcia@groupg4.com

Sergio Nieto

Técnico en construcción/3d Artist
Technical assistant
snieto@groupg4.com

Silvia Junqueras

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
sjunqueras@groupg4.com

Verónica Márquez

Arquitecta
Project Leader
vmarquez@groupg4.com

Virginia Arbona

Arquitecta
Project Leader
varbona@groupg4.com

Xavi Gandara

Delineante
Technical assistant
xgandara@groupg4.com

Yalila Gutiérrez

Arquitecta
Assistant architect
ygutierrez@groupg4.com